Italy - Civil Ensign - Merchant & Courtesy Flag.

Sub-collection: Italy

Italian Merchant Flag - Civil Ensign.
Defaced with the arms of the four so-called "Sea Republics," which are, by tradition: Venice, Genoa, Amalfi, and Pisa. Adopted in 1947, the Italian merchant flag is used on Italian pleasure craft and merchant vessels.

Click here for more details

Share |