Republic of China National flag, 1910 - 1928.

Sub-collection: Small Flags

National Flag of the Republic of China, 1910-1928.
This colorful small silk five striped flag was the national flag of the Chinese Republic declared by Dr. Sun Yat-sen in 1912. This five striped, red, golden-yellow, royal blue, white and black colors combined the colors of the five dominant ethnicities of China.

Click here for more details

Share |