U.S. 19 Star Exclusionary Flag.

Sub-collection: Star Spangled Banner Flag House

19 Star U.S. Northern Abolitionist Exclusionary Flag, 1861.
There never was an official 19 Star flag; the 15-star 15-stripe flag served throughout 1795-1818 even though five new states (Tennessee 1796, Ohio 1803, Louisiana 1812, Indiana 1816 and Mississippi 1817) joined the Union during that period.

Click here for more details

Share |